HELI Americas

Heli Americas Corporate Headquarters
2005 Fletcher Creek Dr
Memphis, TN 38133

Toll Free: (866) 401-HELI (4354)
Direct Line: (901) 255-0735
Fax Line: (901) 452-8688


Corporate Staff

Bruce S. Pelynio

President and CEO
(901) 255-0735
pelynio@heliamericas.com

 

Karrie Simonton

Operations Administrator
(901) 255-0735
simonton@heliamericas.com

 

Tom De Ridder

Director of Product Support
(815) 263-4872
deridder@heliamericas.com

 

Paul Plourde

National Service Manager
(901) 266-0823
plourde@heliamericas.com

 

Anthony Busby

National Parts Manager
(901) 266-0822
busby@heliamericas.com

 

Michael Wells

Northeast Regional Marketing Manager
(716) 904-1744
wells@heliamericas.com

 

 

 
 

 



Get in touch